TDC Dental Implants Reviews

Positive feedback from previous patients is the best evidence of how good a dentist is, so we subscribe to both Feefo and Trust Pilot.  They are independent online platforms that allow you to see genuine, unedited reviews from patients who’ve had their Smile in a Day procedure at TDC. In January 2016 we were accredited as a Feefo Commended Merchant due to our consistently high customer service scores. Scroll through our reviews to find out what past patients have to say about the care they’ve received at TDC, from the moment they got in touch to the day they received their permanent set of beautiful new teeth.

‘My confidence has been completely restored.’

‘When I walked through the doors at TDC Implant Centre in Folkestone for the first time, to say I was nervous would be an understatement.

I needn’t have worried though. Any concerns I had were quickly alleviated.

Everybody was absolutely amazing and the treatment I received was second to none. For the first time, I was able to sleep the night before an appointment and feel at ease.

I can honestly say that from the beginning of the treatment – I had both upper and lower teeth replaced with a full set of implants – to the final treatment, I have experienced no pain whatsoever. There was the initial discomfort after the surgery, but that is to be expected and it was short lived.

Before I had the treatment, I was too self-conscious and embarrassed to smile, and eating was proving a challenge.

Since having the treatment, I can’t stop smiling and am able to eat everything and anything!

My confidence has been completely restored. And the positive comments I have received from friends and family since having my permanent teeth have been fantastic.

I would like to thank Dr Nico Van Vuryen, Dr Zybutz, Dr Baloch, Becca and the entire team for being so caring and giving me my smile back.

I would have no hesitation in recommending TDC Implant Centre to anyone who, like me, thought they would never be able to smile with confidence again.’

April 2019

‘Smiling again’

‘I had my implants in 2015. I cannot believe where the time has gone.

My implants still look as good as the first day that they were implanted.

The service you get during and after having your implants is incredible friendly, welcoming but above all professional.

I can never thank Anthony and Michael Zybutz enough – they changed my life.

I could not praise or recommend them enough, they are 100%.

They say it’s all in the smile – it certainly is for me.’

April 2019

‘Life-changing second chance after years of suffering with bad teeth’

‘The service was first class from start to finish, and is still that way for my regular check ups etc.

The implants were a second chance for me after suffering with bad teeth for a long time.

It is over 5 years now and I am so pleased with the implants, they have given me a much more positive outlook and confidence.

I would recommend this treatment with TDC for anyone in the same position.’

April 2019

‘Very happy with the service so far, and equally happy with the implant.’

April 2019

‘Very happy with treatment.

Very professional, dedicated people.’

April 2019

‘I can eat properly after a long time struggling with dentures’

‘Having had teething problems for some time and getting worse, a friend recommended me to TDC because he had exactly the same problem and wished he had it sorted earlier.

I hadn’t thought about implants before but as he showed me and explained the procedure I was impressed, so made an appointment to see TDC.

I too was impressed with the reception I got, from the initial welcome, from having the procedure explained to me in detail and the first stage of the procedure carried out.

I had to have both upper and lower teeth done which involved quite a number of teeth having to be removed, so as you can imagine, I was somewhat apprehensive. But I need not have worried as after having the sedation I didn’t feel a thing although awake and, before I knew it, it was finished.

I have temporary teeth now so can eat properly after a long time struggling with dentures and am due to go back in a few months time for fitting the final teeth.

I notice some reviews mention that they have to go back more times than they anticipated but I see this as a good thing as TDC want to make sure everything is alright and so do I, therefore, I am pleased with that.

I am very happy with the whole experience, with the professionalism of everyone involved, and would certainly recommend TDC to anyone with the same problems.’

April 2019

‘The best decision I ever made’

‘I would highly recommend TDC – the best decision I ever made.

They explain everything they are going to do and make you so relaxed and listen to exactly what you want, and believe me they give it to you.

Everyone that sees my teeth are highly impressed.’

April 2019

‘Great people, amazing services.’

‘I could not be happier with the results of my teeth. I wish I had found Anthony Zybutz along time ago.

The skill & service I have experienced are unrivalled.

Really lovely people. I would highly recommend.’

April 2019

‘The best money I ever spent’

The best money I ever spent, and the best dental practice.

I was so impressed by Dr Anthony Zybutz and his team from my first appointment, and seven years on I still am.

It will really change your life in a good way!

April 2019

‘From minute one I have actually been totally pain-free’

‘I have been totally pain-free from leaving the surgery yesterday afternoon, in fact, I had no need to take any painkiller at all! I did take the Ibuprofen for a very minimal swell. I am taking my antibiotics etc.

Saying that, from minute one I have actually been totally pain free, which I think is truly amazing and a testament to the skill and expertise of your entire team. I actually feel I could do the 3 Peaks Challenge again right now, which I did last year and is not easy.

As you know I was nervous – or should I say terrified!

I want to thank everyone thus far from the bottom of my heart for making me feel relaxed and with my phobia – which it genuinely is – of injections etc.

Nico (the anaesthetist) was outstanding – such a lovely man and obviously an expert in his field.

Dr Zybutz, Dr Baloch and their entire team are outstanding with what they have achieved with me, and with such a feeling towards me of this “is what they do daily,” which I find amazing.

Yes, I have spent a considerable amount of money, there is no doubt, it will take a couple of years to pay back, but it saved my entire top teeth. How do you put a price on that? Especially in my line of work – public speaking????

Finally thank you for looking after Sara all day. I actually had no idea I was in surgery so many hours as it felt like 20 minutes. I do know Sara was very impressed with the organisation also. You made her feel very welcome.

All I need to say is how wonderfully well you personally treated me – you are a real credit to your company as the customer-facing representative at the frontline.

Becca, simply, thank you.’

Patient email to Patient Co-ordinator (Folkestone Centre)

February 2019