TDC Dental Implants Reviews

Positive feedback from previous patients is the best evidence of how good a dentist is, so we subscribe to both Feefo and Trust Pilot.  They are independent online platforms that allow you to see genuine, unedited reviews from patients who’ve had their Smile in a Day procedure at TDC. In January 2016 we were accredited as a Feefo Commended Merchant due to our consistently high customer service scores. Scroll through our reviews to find out what past patients have to say about the care they’ve received at TDC, from the moment they got in touch to the day they received their permanent set of beautiful new teeth.

‘I no longer have to put a hand in front of my mouth to deflect people’s stares.’

‘When I first arrived at TDC Implant Centre I was greeted warm and welcoming by Dr Anthony.

He informed me right from the start of what it would take for me to have the teeth I needed.

Now, after a few months, I have the teeth I have always wanted and no longer have to put a hand in front of my mouth to deflect people’s stares.

I am ever so grateful that I found and trusted the staff at TDC to do what they could with my teeth.

Now I no longer have to put my hand to my mouth to hide the gaps that were once there.

Thank you all at TDC for giving me back my smile.’

September 2019

‘Best of the best in their field’

‘Well at 72 I have finally taken the leap as my last remaining teeth were all decaying.

It is now coming up to two years since I had my implants and I just had my check up with Dr Anthony Zybutz.

He was very pleased with the way I am looking after my teeth and this made me feel happy that I was doing everything right to maintain them in good order.

I am thrilled with my teeth as they look so natural and they feel as if I always had them.

I wish I had gone to Dr Zybutz years ago.

I have not had any problems and I eat everything : nuts, apples – you name it and I can eat it.

I am very grateful to Dr Zybutz and his team and I cannot recommend them highly enough as they are definitely the gold standard… best of the best in their field.’

September 2019

‘The procedure, without sedation, was not as bad as I anticipated, in a very friendly environment.

I am very happy with the results and would, in fact, have, recommended TDC.’

September 2019

‘You get what you pay for, and this team deliver’

‘Worth every penny (pound).

Best medical care I have ever had from the nicest caring attentive staff. Wish I had done it years ago.

I had lots of fears but they were unwarranted.

Had full replacement and never had any pain during procedure, and only slight several days later.

From the doctor sedating you – he is great- to the surgeons, who were skilled and compassionate, to the dentist who is excellent.

You get what you pay for, and this team deliver.

Practice manager to dental assistants, a great team!

Don’t delay through fear, talk to them, they are non-pushy and their advice can be trusted.’

August 2019

‘I am delighted with my new teeth and the new confidence it has given me’

‘I knew when I met the team at TDC I was in the right hands.

Everything about what for me was a potentially traumatic experience was made pleasant, dare I say enjoyable.

The best decision I have ever made, I am delighted with my new teeth and the new confidence it has given me.’

August 2019

‘When they say almost painless, it was truly was’

‘I was extremely nervous about my treatment but Anthony & Michael, along with the rest of the team, were wonderfully understanding and supportive.

The treatment was a blur given I had conscious sedation, I recommend it highly.

When they say almost painless, it was truly was.

The after care is still ongoing but again, this too has been first rate.’

August 2019

‘My confidence has been completely restored.’

‘When I walked through the doors at TDC Implant Centre in Folkestone for the first time, to say I was nervous would be an understatement.

I needn’t have worried though. Any concerns I had were quickly alleviated.

Everybody was absolutely amazing and the treatment I received was second to none. For the first time, I was able to sleep the night before an appointment and feel at ease.

I can honestly say that from the beginning of the treatment – I had both upper and lower teeth replaced with a full set of implants – to the final treatment, I have experienced no pain whatsoever. There was the initial discomfort after the surgery, but that is to be expected and it was short lived.

Before I had the treatment, I was too self-conscious and embarrassed to smile, and eating was proving a challenge.

Since having the treatment, I can’t stop smiling and am able to eat everything and anything!

My confidence has been completely restored. And the positive comments I have received from friends and family since having my permanent teeth have been fantastic.

I would like to thank Dr Nico Van Vuryen, Dr Zybutz, Dr Baloch, Becca and the entire team for being so caring and giving me my smile back.

I would have no hesitation in recommending TDC Implant Centre to anyone who, like me, thought they would never be able to smile with confidence again.’

April 2019

‘Smiling again’

‘I had my implants in 2015. I cannot believe where the time has gone.

My implants still look as good as the first day that they were implanted.

The service you get during and after having your implants is incredible friendly, welcoming but above all professional.

I can never thank Anthony and Michael Zybutz enough – they changed my life.

I could not praise or recommend them enough, they are 100%.

They say it’s all in the smile – it certainly is for me.’

April 2019

‘Life-changing second chance after years of suffering with bad teeth’

‘The service was first class from start to finish, and is still that way for my regular check ups etc.

The implants were a second chance for me after suffering with bad teeth for a long time.

It is over 5 years now and I am so pleased with the implants, they have given me a much more positive outlook and confidence.

I would recommend this treatment with TDC for anyone in the same position.’

April 2019

‘Very happy with the service so far, and equally happy with the implant.’

April 2019