TDC Dental Implants Reviews

Positive feedback from previous patients is the best evidence of how good a dentist is, so we subscribe to both Feefo and Trust Pilot.  They are independent online platforms that allow you to see genuine, unedited reviews from patients who’ve had their Smile in a Day procedure at TDC. In January 2016 we were accredited as a Feefo Commended Merchant due to our consistently high customer service scores. Scroll through our reviews to find out what past patients have to say about the care they’ve received at TDC, from the moment they got in touch to the day they received their permanent set of beautiful new teeth.

‘Thank you so much – you are an angel and I really appreciated your kindness, and so did my daughter.

From one nurse to another – you are A***** grade.

Brilliant TLC and kindness.’

(From “Thank You” card sent to TDC Dental Nurse, Viktorija)

September 2018

To EVERYONE!

Thanks again so much for all your kindness and hard work on Friday. You are all incredible.

Thank you SO much for the flowers. Very unexpected, but beautiful.

I think you should be renamed TLC. Tender. Loving. Care.

(From “Thank You” card to the Harley Street Team)

September 2018

‘You will be glad you chose TDC Smile in a Day.’

‘The whole experience, I was treated with respect, and very professional – don’t be fooled with cheaper offers from abroad or settle for second best, you won’t be sorry, and certainly you will be glad you chose TDC Smile in a Day.’

July 2018

‘I can trust them completely’

‘Very happy with my experience so far.

I have had the temporary set of teeth fitted and I have to wait another 8 weeks before I can start the process for having my permanent ones.

It is definitely a marathon and not a sprint and takes a lot of commitment on my part, looking after them and keeping my whole mouth clean with the water flosser and mouthwash etc. But very worthwhile.

The whole team have been so kind, understanding and informative and I feel as though I can trust them completely.

Nothing is too much trouble and I know that I am going to get the perfect result that I have come to expect from them.’

July 2018

‘Changed my life’

‘On a pain scale of 1-10, this was 0-1 and I had no pain.

I had some bruising and swelling to my top lip, but not as extensive as I thought, and minimal side effects.

I would highly recommend this to anyone.

This has changed my life as I am not governed by my dentures anymore – I can now chew food again and no more adhesives!

I can’t thank Michael, the anaesthetist and Ali enough.’

June 2018

‘They look AMAZING!’

‘I certainly have no hesitation to recommend TDC.

My implants look wonderful.

They feel natural and I eat whatever I want.

My friends and family all say they look marvellous and I really am very pleased.

The attention to detail is nothing short of amazing!’

June 2018

‘Money very well spent’

‘After having two consultations and then a consultation with TDC and Anthony Zybutz, I knew that TDC was the place for my teeth reconstruction.

On the day of my surgery it could not have gone any better and I was made to feel at ease from the moment I arrived, and the whole staff could not have been more attentive.

The results are amazing and my first thoughts of TDC were proved correct and that is backed up by all the amazing comments I have received.’

June 2018

‘Extremely happy with my treatment and the service – thank you TDC!’

‘After seeing the advert for TDC I decided to go for the free consultation.

I had serious dental issues due to neglect so I wasn’t sure if anything could be done.

I had a fear of dentists but was put completely at ease during the initial consultation.

I had the full implants and I’m very happy with not only the outcome of the treatment but also with the understanding and treatment from all the staff.

Dr Anthony Zybutz and Dr Michael Zybutz know their stuff so I can’t thank them enough for giving me the confidence to smile again – I wish I had this done years ago!

I totally recommend TDC as the procedure was pain-free with just a little discomfort for a couple of weeks. I can’t stop smiling!’

June 2018

‘A highly professional service’

‘My experience with TDC and both Dr Zybutz has been a fantastic one.

A great product, and the before and after care has been second to none.

Two years on from my procedure and it’s the best decision from a quality of life perspective I could have made.

I can’t thank them enough and would highly recommend them.’

June 2018

‘Truly life changing’

‘I have always been extremely nervous / afraid of the dentist.

This experience was everything that I could have wished for.

The kindness and compassion of the staff, through to the finished product.

As a result I now feel like a changed person, happy to smile and altogether more open.

I genuinely could not thank nor praise them enough.’

June 2018