TDC Dental Implants Reviews

Positive feedback from previous patients is the best evidence of how good a dentist is, so we subscribe to both Feefo and Trust Pilot.  They are independent online platforms that allow you to see genuine, unedited reviews from patients who’ve had their Smile in a Day procedure at TDC. In January 2016 we were accredited as a Feefo Commended Merchant due to our consistently high customer service scores. Scroll through our reviews to find out what past patients have to say about the care they’ve received at TDC, from the moment they got in touch to the day they received their permanent set of beautiful new teeth.


‘ Superb service and care throughout ‘

‘TDC’s professionalism was clear from the first contact through to the final appointment.

Their attention to my needs and their recommendations were always delivered with confidence and empathy.

Procedures like this are a serious undertaking and TDC’s technical competence, teamwork and coordination gave me reassurance that they really know their stuff.’

September 2020

‘The best decision I have ever made.’

‘I have been a patient at TDC for 3 years and the level of professionalism and customer care (are) outstanding.

I just had my check up with Dr Anthony Zybutz – (which) he changed my life.

I had my hygiene appointment with Wendy too. Really professional group of people hard to find elsewhere.

Every stage of my treatment was 1st class.

The best decision I have ever made.

I don’t think you can get better professionals elsewhere .

Recommend to everyone.’

March 2020

‘After being a patient at TDC for a few years now, the high level of professionalism and customer care has not changed since the first day I walked through the door.

I almost feel like part of the family, greeted personally by name and taken care of.

Highly recommended.’

March 2020

‘Thank you TDC’

‘Although I have been blessed with good health all of my life, my teeth were my weak point causing many problems, no matter how conscientious I was with dental care.

When I heard about TDC, I realised they were the answer to my prayers.

The team are perfectionists, and in a day replaced my crumbling, worn out teeth with a beautiful full set of implants that will last a lifetime.

Thank you TDC, I wish I had come to you years ago.’

March 2020

‘Fabulous experience’

‘Fabulous experience from start to finish.’

February 2020

‘Implants (total) my best ever decision.

Don’t go for the cheapest, go for the bestest!’

February 2020

‘Everything about my experience at TDC…outstanding’

‘Everything about my experience at TDC has been outstanding.

From the initial free consultation through to my final permanent teeth being fitted.

Everyone is so friendly helpful and caring.

I cannot praise them highly enough.’

February 2020

Hi Anthony,

Just a quick one to let you know that I have no pain, swelling, or bleeding and considering what I had done yesterday I feel great.

Just wanted to thank you, your brother and your team, very impressed.

10/10.

(Email from patient Lee Rose to Dr Anthony Zybutz)

December 2019

‘Michael and his team delivered exactly what they promised and have simply changed my life’

‘3 weeks since my implant surgery and the outcome has far exceeded my original expectations.

Everyone at TDC was so helpful, professional and cared about my treatment.

Rebecca as my first point of contact was excellent and her experience and candid answers to my questions assured me I was making the right choice.

On the day of the procedure Michael and his team delivered exactly what they promised and have simply changed my life via their skills.

I highly endorse all at TDC and the difference they can make.’

December 2019

‘At last I can eat a steak!’

‘Very happy with my new teeth – at last I can eat a steak!

Excellent service throughout from start to finish.

Would highly recommend if you want a perfect smile.’

November 2019