TDC Dental Implants Reviews

Positive feedback from previous patients is the best evidence of how good a dentist is, so we subscribe to both Feefo and Trust Pilot.  They are independent online platforms that allow you to see genuine, unedited reviews from patients who’ve had their Smile in a Day procedure at TDC. In January 2016 we were accredited as a Feefo Commended Merchant due to our consistently high customer service scores. Scroll through our reviews to find out what past patients have to say about the care they’ve received at TDC, from the moment they got in touch to the day they received their permanent set of beautiful new teeth.


‘All those years of anxiety and phobia gone’

‘This is a first class service for anyone who wants the very best treatment by the very best team.

Everyone is so welcoming and patient, answering even questions that one feels are silly, with care and expertise.

I was told I wouldn’t have any pain, and I didn’t.

The day after surgery I felt euphoric for the first time in years.

All those years of anxiety and phobia gone.

Best thing I ever did.’

November 2021

‘I felt confident that they wanted the best outcome for me.’

‘Excellent personal care, I felt very well looked after, I felt confident that they wanted the best outcome for me.

I was nervous about aspects of the surgery and time was taken to reassure me.’

November 2021

‘Every appointment with TDC is a pleasure’

‘I have always found the team at TDC to be very polite, friendly, professional and they listen to your concerns and requirements and respond accordingly.’

October 2021

‘From start to finish everything was explained’

‘From start to finish everything was explained and the whole procedure was smooth and faultless.

An icing on the cake was the special gift of flowers after the main procedure.

The aftercare and advice is well appreciated.

Thanks guys.’

October 2021

‘New teeth in a day!’

‘I had top and bottom implants fitted by TDC Implant Centre in Folkestone and can highly recommend the whole team and the quality of the replacement teeth.

I had the conscious sedation and would urge anyone thinking of having this procedure to do the same.

It really does make the whole operation pain free.

I had some swelling and discomfort for a few days after the implants and temporary teeth were first fitted but this eased within a week. I did have quite a few of my own teeth left that needed to be removed so I suspect this is the reason for the swelling.

The temporary teeth are a little bulkier than the final teeth so can make speaking a little tricky – some words are harder than others but the final set are much smaller and my speech has now returned to normal without me having to be careful how a pronounce words.

The cost is expensive and you can find cheaper prices but all I can say is that the quality of the work and the materials are top notch and the team are really professional and caring.’

August 2021

‘This has honestly changed my life and I am so grateful.’

‘I can’t speak highly enough about my experience with TDC.

From my first appointment with Dr Anthony, I was made to feel so comfortable and reassured.

I did not feel judged about the state of my teeth and my mind was put at rest immediately.

I was really nervous on the actual day of my procedure but the whole team, including Dr Michael and Nico the anaesthetist, looked after me.

I opted for conscious sedation, which in my opinion was the way to go.

I can honestly say the whole experience has been 100% pain free.

Apart from a small amount of bruising for a few days afterwards, I’ve had no other side effects at all.

There have been a few appointments since the day of the procedure and they have been completely stress free.

This has honestly changed my life and I am so grateful.’

August 2021

‘The confidence you get is worth a pot of gold’

‘Smile in a Day is an understatement – change your life in a day is more apt.

The confidence you get is worth a pot of gold, this treatment has changed my life for the better.

Well done TDC team.’

August 2021

Excellent

‘Never too late to change your life.

A very professional service, the staff are very pleasant, so helpful and thoughtful to your needs.

The whole TDC team are outstanding.

They have been so well trained by Anthony and Michael, which puts your mind at rest and let them do their thing.’

August 2021

‘Painless and stress-free’

‘From first consultation to last treatment it has been a first class service.

I cannot speak highly enough of the professional team that I dealt with.

Informative at every juncture , painless and stress free.’

August 2021

‘For anyone wondering whether this is the right thing to do… DON’T HESITATE !!!!’

‘Dear all at Peterborough TDC, (and for all future possible clients ) NB this is for Teeth in a Day process…top and bottom.

Firstly, I am sure you hear this all time but for me the fear of first walking through your doors and having to show multiple people my abysmal teeth was on a par with someone doing a bungee jump with nothing but a string of spaghetti.

I was ashamed and embarrassed that fundamentally I had allowed myself to get in such a mess both through phobia and then embarrassment and also through financial problems with a former abusive partner.

My confidence has been on the floor for 10 years. I stopped socialising, I stopped dating.

This wasn’t because I had nothing to say (I had plenty!) – it was because every word spoken was an opportunity for them to see my teeth – so for years my conversations have been others speaking and me nodding like one of those dogs you get on dashboards in cars.

Let’s forward up to today.

EVERY SINGLE PERSON had a positive impact on my day on some way, without exception.

This can rarely be said for any company that every single person counts but today they really did.

For my medical smile make over team – the docs, nurses, smile fabricator and anaethetist in the house , my goodness – I know to you I am but another patient but it was imperative for me to let you know that the care and attention to detail you gave me during today’s procedure melted my heart.

You were so very kind to me and reassuring. I can honestly say I have felt no pain during or afterwards this evening.

Special thanks and huge love to Martin, Michael and Nico and Clair you are amazing !!!!!. You will forever be my heroes 🙂

For anyone wondering whether this is the right thing to do… DON’T HESITATE !!!!

I also wholly recommend the waking sedation… time flies and it feels like 15 mins.

3 month edit …. still amazing !

So much love for Peterborough TDC ♡’

(A Five Star Google Review)

July 2021