TDC Dental Implants Reviews

Positive feedback from previous patients is the best evidence of how good a dentist is, so we subscribe to both Feefo and Trust Pilot.  They are independent online platforms that allow you to see genuine, unedited reviews from patients who’ve had their Smile in a Day procedure at TDC. In January 2016 we were accredited as a Feefo Commended Merchant due to our consistently high customer service scores. Scroll through our reviews to find out what past patients have to say about the care they’ve received at TDC, from the moment they got in touch to the day they received their permanent set of beautiful new teeth.

‘TDC gave me my smile back – thank you’

My name is Edward Blake. I am a lorry driver from the south of England. Over the last 50 yrs I have let my teeth go from bad to worse until I was left with a very wobbly, loose and unattractive bridge as my so called front teeth.  This caused me to have very low self esteem – low-confidence and frankly not wanting to socialise or even smile, I was also having major trouble eating.

Having spent quite some time (4 yrs) looking into dental implants (mainly the all 0n 4 system) I decided to call TDC Implant Centre, now I had looked at all the other options out there including going abroad and many more.

My first phone call, I spoke to a lady called Becca, who is the implant co-ordinator. Straight away I was blown away with her knowledge of her work and understanding of my position, After talking to Becca for a while I knew I wanted TDC to fix my teeth, I remember thinking if this is how knowledgeable the co-ordinator is what must the surgeon be like, I wanted to start straight away.

Within a few days I attended a consultation to have x-rays and scans taken, then the next appointment I had moulds taken, and on the 14/11/17 just a couple of weeks after my first contact, it was surgery time.

When I arrived at the surgery I was quite nervous, but I was put at ease by the staff at TDC who made me feel very comfortable, I got to meet all of the people involved in my surgery and was told step by step what was going to happen. I chose to have iv- sedation which for me was money well spent, it was over in a flash. I have little to no memory of the surgery, I had no pain during the surgery what so ever.

After my op I was so well looked after while my teeth were being made, then came the moment after nearly 4 painstaking years researching implants to fit my new teeth and wow, was I impressed. I just wanted to keep smiling. I couldn’t believe how good they looked.

I would like to thank Dr Zybutz, Dr Baloch and all the staff at TDC for giving me back my smile (life) and a very special thank you to Becca who from the very first phone call has been fantastic.

Did I make the right decision? yes 100%. Did I choose the right company? Yes 100%.

‘Brilliant from start to finish’

‘I am so happy with my new smile, words cannot explain how I feel. My life has changed so much since my visit.

I am forever grateful for what TDC did for me, giving me back my ability to smile and hold my head up high.

Fantastic patient care, so much so that my fear of dentists no longer exists, which is close to a miracle. Thank you.’

November 2017

‘Wonderful staff and top notch treatment’

‘The professional and attentive staff at the centre are wonderful.

At every moment I felt safe and knew I was being treated by experts.

I am beyond happy with the end result and would not hesitate to recommend them.’

November 2017

‘Like most people I was very scared about dentists’

‘Like most people I was very scared about dentists, but on my consultation visit I was explained what they could do for me.

My problem was that I had a limited amount of bone at the front, I only needed 2 single implants, but they did work miracles and I have fabulous front teeth.

The day of the implants I was very very scared but was put at ease by all staff and surgeon, and there was truly no pain only a little discomfort after for about 2-3 days.

I would certainly recommend the TDC Implant Centre to anyone that needed that kind of treatment.’

November 2017

‘I arrived with my confidence in my boots and left on top of the world.’

‘From the first visit to the completion of my treatment (6 months) I was treated with kindness and respect. Totally professional while managing to make me feel at ease.

I arrived with my confidence in my boots and left on top of the world.

The procedure was undertaken and was pain free.

I had lost all confidence in myself and avoided social dining occasions due to dentures.

It has changed my life and restored my self image. In photos I can now smile again and show my lovely new teeth.

I cannot recommend highly enough and wish I had done it a few years earlier.’

 

October 2017

‘New, stress-free and utterly painless’

‘For many of us, the most common reason for not visiting the dentist is the fear of painful procedures based on past experiences, even though this inevitably leads to the loss of many teeth.

But a new day dawned for us when brothers Dr. Michael and Dr. Anthony Zybutz opened their TDC Implant Centre, offering to restore your smile (and ability to chew!) that very same day!

I can vouch that this experience is the new, stress-free and utterly painless dental surgery, with the monitoring continuing into supportive aftercare.

Thank you so much to all the team, in particular Dr. Michael Zybutz and Dr. Ali Baloch, with special thanks to Rebecca in the Folkestone office for making me feel so welcome.’

October 2017

‘Simply the best’

‘I count myself lucky the day I watched Anthony and Michael in action on TV, the programme was called Botched Up Bodies.

What an amazing pair they are. Both have transformed my life by not only giving me back teeth that I can proud of but, more importantly, my confidence has increased tenfold.

I no longer feel embarrassed when out and about or have difficulty in eating.

I will never be able to thank them enough for what they have done for me. Every member of staff who works at TDC is amazing and there is not one thing that is too much of a problem.

Simply the best place to go for your dental problems especially for replacement teeth.

And you certainly do “Smile in a Day”

October 2017

‘Fantastic!’

‘Absolutely fantastic service.

I had complete confidence in them from the very first appointment.

I was nervous about the procedure and how they would look before I contacted TDC, even though it is something I have wanted doing for many years.’

October 2017

‘Smile is great’

‘Very professional. Really pleased with all they have done. Smile is great.’

October 2017

‘The service that I have had from everybody concerned with regard to the treatment I have received so far has been excellent.’

October 2017