TDC Dental Implants Reviews

Positive feedback from previous patients is the best evidence of how good a dentist is, so we subscribe to both Feefo and Trust Pilot.  They are independent online platforms that allow you to see genuine, unedited reviews from patients who’ve had their Smile in a Day procedure at TDC. In January 2016 we were accredited as a Feefo Commended Merchant due to our consistently high customer service scores. Scroll through our reviews to find out what past patients have to say about the care they’ve received at TDC, from the moment they got in touch to the day they received their permanent set of beautiful new teeth.

“Exceptionally high levels of skill and care”

‘If you believe that advanced dentistry should be carried out by people with exceptionally high levels of skill and care then this is the place to come.

I was treated with great care and understanding and still cannot believe just how good the end result is.

Whilst I assumed the result would eventually be good, I had no idea just how quickly that my mouth would be in full working order – despite being assured it would be.

I’ve received regular aftercare from Anthony Zybutz and his team and have no criticisms whatsoever – the exact opposite is the case.

The process is not cheap but in my experience you are undoubtedly getting very high levels of skill and quality and the end result is definitely worth every penny.’

May 2018

‘I simply cannot stop smiling and the wonderful comments keep on coming.

I couldn’t be more happy.’

May 2018

‘Thanks to all the people involved who helped to recreate my smile’

‘The staff were all marvellous. I had total confidence in them.

I am really pleased with the results.

So many people have commented on how impressive and natural my new teeth look.

There was minimal pain: some bruising and swelling which was to be expected after such a procedure.

Throughout the whole experience, it was clear that the staff had my interest at heart. They kept me informed at every stage and made sure that I was comfortable.

Thanks to all the people involved who helped to recreate my smile.’

April 2018

‘The best place for me to have my implant done’

‘Right from the initial consultation, the whole process was one of quality.

I guess I might have got it cheaper, But I am young-ish, I want the implant to last, I wanted the best I could afford.

For the actual procedure I had Dr Michael Zybutz. He is a person who exudes confidence in what he is doing, and that passed on to me, at all times I felt comfortable, and in safe hands.

I can only top that by saying he was a true professional, taking pride in his work.

I had no pain to speak of, only an expected uncomfortableness, .. after all, I’ve had a tooth pulled out and a hole drilled into my bone, I expected more pain..but none..

I currently have the temporary crown, which is fine, and look forward to getting the permanent one in a couple of months.

In my opinion this was the best place for me to have my implant done.

If you are unsure..don’t be, they will look after you.’

April 2018

‘Can’t stop smiling!’

‘From the very start the service you receive from TDC is excellent, friendly but very professional.’

April 2018

‘WOW!!! I am so happy with my new found confidence.’

‘Having had years and years of fear of dentists, my teeth and gums got neglected. I then had to have decayed teeth taken out and dentures fitted, which I never really got on with.

I asked my dentist about implants and was told that I wouldn’t be able to sit in the chair long enough for the treatment.

I then saw an advert for TDC which I checked out on the internet.

I made an appointment for a consultation and have not looked back since.

Anthony Zybutz and his team are very understanding and treated me with respect right the way through the procedure.

I am so pleased I have had this procedure done.

My teeth look so natural and I feel so much more confident. I cannot thank Anthony and his team enough.’

April 2018

‘Very caring and helpful at my annual check up.’

April 2018

‘Perfect’

April 2018

‘Don’t be afraid, it’s all painless’

‘Excellent team, quick services in any matters regarding your teeth, always helpful and highly professional, value for money.

And don’t be afraid, it’s all painless’

April 2018

‘TDC were excellent!

I was really pleased with everything from start to finish of my treatment.’

April 2018