TDC Dental Implants Reviews

Positive feedback from previous patients is the best evidence of how good a dentist is, so we subscribe to both Feefo and Trust Pilot.  They are independent online platforms that allow you to see genuine, unedited reviews from patients who’ve had their Smile in a Day procedure at TDC. In January 2016 we were accredited as a Feefo Commended Merchant due to our consistently high customer service scores. Scroll through our reviews to find out what past patients have to say about the care they’ve received at TDC, from the moment they got in touch to the day they received their permanent set of beautiful new teeth.

Hi Anthony,

Just a quick one to let you know that I have no pain, swelling, or bleeding and considering what I had done yesterday I feel great.

Just wanted to thank you, your brother and your team, very impressed.

10/10.

(Email from patient Lee Rose to Dr Anthony Zybutz)

December 2019

‘Michael and his team delivered exactly what they promised and have simply changed my life’

‘3 weeks since my implant surgery and the outcome has far exceeded my original expectations.

Everyone at TDC was so helpful, professional and cared about my treatment.

Rebecca as my first point of contact was excellent and her experience and candid answers to my questions assured me I was making the right choice.

On the day of the procedure Michael and his team delivered exactly what they promised and have simply changed my life via their skills.

I highly endorse all at TDC and the difference they can make.’

December 2019

‘At last I can eat a steak!’

‘Very happy with my new teeth – at last I can eat a steak!

Excellent service throughout from start to finish.

Would highly recommend if you want a perfect smile.’

November 2019

‘TDC are great!’

‘The staff are great.

Ali & his assistant have always been brilliant & a big shout out to Becca who is so welcoming and like a mum there, she’s brilliant, & Michael who comes down to do surgeries & isn’t mentioned much.

Thank you to all the great staff!’

November 2019

‘First class treatment from the nicest and most caring people’

‘First class treatment from the nicest and most caring people, I will never change from this dentist, just wish I had found them sooner.

I have recommended them to other people who are as delighted with their treatment as I am.

My implant bridge is fantastic, and the root treated and restored teeth blend well with my others.

Worth every penny , special thanks to Dr Ali.’

November 2019

‘It’s been the best thing I have done’

‘It’s been the best thing I have done.

Having suffered with teeth becoming loose and dentures put in, I hated every moment but now I can smile with confidence.

The whole team were friendly and amazing.

I would highly recommend, worth every penny.’

October 2019

‘I no longer have to put a hand in front of my mouth to deflect people’s stares.’

‘When I first arrived at TDC Implant Centre I was greeted warm and welcoming by Dr Anthony.

He informed me right from the start of what it would take for me to have the teeth I needed.

Now, after a few months, I have the teeth I have always wanted and no longer have to put a hand in front of my mouth to deflect people’s stares.

I am ever so grateful that I found and trusted the staff at TDC to do what they could with my teeth.

Now I no longer have to put my hand to my mouth to hide the gaps that were once there.

Thank you all at TDC for giving me back my smile.’

September 2019

‘Best of the best in their field’

‘Well at 72 I have finally taken the leap as my last remaining teeth were all decaying.

It is now coming up to two years since I had my implants and I just had my check up with Dr Anthony Zybutz.

He was very pleased with the way I am looking after my teeth and this made me feel happy that I was doing everything right to maintain them in good order.

I am thrilled with my teeth as they look so natural and they feel as if I always had them.

I wish I had gone to Dr Zybutz years ago.

I have not had any problems and I eat everything : nuts, apples – you name it and I can eat it.

I am very grateful to Dr Zybutz and his team and I cannot recommend them highly enough as they are definitely the gold standard… best of the best in their field.’

September 2019

‘The procedure, without sedation, was not as bad as I anticipated, in a very friendly environment.

I am very happy with the results and would, in fact, have, recommended TDC.’

September 2019

‘You get what you pay for, and this team deliver’

‘Worth every penny (pound).

Best medical care I have ever had from the nicest caring attentive staff. Wish I had done it years ago.

I had lots of fears but they were unwarranted.

Had full replacement and never had any pain during procedure, and only slight several days later.

From the doctor sedating you – he is great- to the surgeons, who were skilled and compassionate, to the dentist who is excellent.

You get what you pay for, and this team deliver.

Practice manager to dental assistants, a great team!

Don’t delay through fear, talk to them, they are non-pushy and their advice can be trusted.’

August 2019