TDC Dental Implants Reviews

Positive feedback from previous patients is the best evidence of how good a dentist is, so we subscribe to both Feefo and Trust Pilot.  They are independent online platforms that allow you to see genuine, unedited reviews from patients who’ve had their Smile in a Day procedure at TDC. In January 2016 we were accredited as a Feefo Commended Merchant due to our consistently high customer service scores. Scroll through our reviews to find out what past patients have to say about the care they’ve received at TDC, from the moment they got in touch to the day they received their permanent set of beautiful new teeth.

‘Excellent’

‘Excellent, trustworthy, professional and friendly staff across the board.

Superb facilities and relaxing experience.

Excellent after care, thoroughly recommend.’

November 2018

‘I would recommend them’

‘I rather have hope I won’t have to have more extensive dental work, but I would certainly go back there.

They do not cut corners. The treatment and after care and support was very good.’

October 2018

‘Everything I could have wished for’

‘Every aspect of the treatment I received from everybody at TDC was nothing short of perfection.

My teeth are absolutely gorgeous, everything I could have wished for, I love having them.’

October 2018

‘AMAZING’

‘If you are thinking of this procedure, look no further.

I deliberated for a year before finally, after the ad catching my attention on the radio, I made an appointment at the Folkestone clinic.

There I met Becca who is so kind and helpful and explained everything clearly.

Following scans and photographs,under the care of Dr Baloch, a few weeks later….surgery day. There I met with Dr Zybutz who explained the procedure. The work he does is amazing.

Now I won’t pretend that this is a pleasant experience because surgery isn’t fun, but the team made it as comfortable as possible. Dr Baloch made a temporary set of teeth. We had a discussion about the level of whiteness I would prefer.

On the day of the fitting for the permanent set (I had both top and bottom) he fitted them and I went away for an hour or so to get used to them and, following an exchange of ideas to change the look of them, I returned to be fitted with the final set. Dr Baloch took a lot of care to be sure I was happy.

Honestly, I know it sounds cliched to say this has been life-changing but it’s the only way I can express it.

I am 63 and the thought of dentures filled me with dread, but I can now grin and eat anything with confidence with natural looking white teeth.

And living in Kent, the Folkestone clinic was really convenient. Harley Street team on my doorstep!

Yes it is a scary thing to do, but don’t waste any more time. TDC will look after you.

My procedure was almost 2 years ago and I haven’t looked back.’

October 2018

‘The procedure was pain free, and very little discomfort afterwards’

‘The procedure was pain free and very little discomfort after.

Very happy with my provisional teeth, will be getting my permanent ones after Christmas.

Anthony and Michael Zybutz were very helpful and put my mind at ease.’

September 2018

‘ I continue to enjoy my ‘Smile for the Day’ teeth’

‘Staff friendly and courteous as ever.

The Hygienist makes a superb job of cleaning my own residual teeth (lower arch) and Anthony renewed one of the covers on one of the fixing implants.

I remain delighted with my top arch implant which I feel so comfortable with, it is like they are my own original teeth!’

September 2018

‘ Beautiful smile ‘

‘I took the plunge 3 years ago to have a full set of implants.

My only regret is not doing it sooner.

My confidence is fully restored and when ever I walk into a room I know that I have the best smile there.

Michael and Anthony are just fabulous people who I trust implicitly.’

September 2018

‘TDC Implant Centre are professional’

‘TDC Implant Centre are professional, friendly and worthwhile paying a visit. I would recommend to family and friends.

I no longer have a big gap, and can chew my food without any worry.

A lovely smile.’

September 2018

‘Simply the best, look no further’

‘Anyone thinking of having this procedure All on 4, go to TDC.

I cannot fault their professionalism, kindness and attention to detail.

I’m still undergoing treatment and have a particularly complex mouth with very poor quality bone, I’ve had to make some major lifestyle changes, but that was my choice on their recommendation.

No one else could help me except TDC.

I’m a trained nurse/researcher so did a lot of information gathering prior to treatment.

I 100% made the right decision. TDC literally saved my life.

It was never a cosmetic procedure for me. I had endured years of multiple abscesses, infection and pain for many years. I thought I was beyond hope until I met Dr Michael and Dr Anthony Zybutz.

Currently under Harley St I travel 12hrs train on a day to see them which is more gruelling than the treatment, but distance is no object when your life is at stake.

As a trained SRN myself I cannot fault them. If you’re thinking of having this done don’t hesitate to go to TDC.

Their reputation is second to none and they’re hugely respected within their own professional which speaks volumes.

My only regret is I didn’t do this years ago. I’m so lucky to be with the best.

Tempted to go abroad? Don’t! TDC won’t let you down and you’re in the safest hands.’

September 2018

‘Each and every member of staff at TDC is caring, professional, attentive, highly skilled and expert in their own role and task.

I have had wonderful treatment and excellent results!!’

September 2018