TDC Dental Implants Reviews

Positive feedback from previous patients is the best evidence of how good a dentist is, so we subscribe to both Feefo and Trust Pilot.  They are independent online platforms that allow you to see genuine, unedited reviews from patients who’ve had their Smile in a Day procedure at TDC. In January 2016 we were accredited as a Feefo Commended Merchant due to our consistently high customer service scores. Scroll through our reviews to find out what past patients have to say about the care they’ve received at TDC, from the moment they got in touch to the day they received their permanent set of beautiful new teeth.

‘I could not be happpier’

‘I could not be happier after so many years of not smiling properly, just grinning and not being able to chew my food the right way I should.

I am now enjoying life in a way I never thought possible, with a smile on my face and good food in my stomach which I’ve been able to chew, taste and enjoy.

If you ever find yourself in the position that you can afford to have this treatment then I’d say go for it because, for me, it was the best choice I’ve ever made :-).

The only thing I would mention is there are more appointments to go to than is first set out and for a working person it can get awkward – don’t get me wrong, I am not in any way at all complaining or putting a down-side on my experience, I just feel people should be aware it is not just 2 appointments as the advert comes across saying.

Thank you TDC and ALL the staff :-)’

December 2018

‘Professional and quality service’

‘From the start of the process, I felt comfortable and was treated with care and courtesy.’

December 2018

‘Fantastic all the way’

‘Walking through the door was the only difficult thing that I had to do.

On meeting Dr Anthony it was soon obvious that I was in safe hands. He & Dr Michael are just smashing, as are the whole team.

I was treated with kindness, understanding and respect and they seem to think of every little detail that will help you along the way.

On the day of the procedure, it seems incredible to think that I walked in with a mouth of broken, painful and ugly teeth and walked out later the same day with my perfect, new and natural looking set. All pain free.

I have thoroughly enjoyed my visits to Harley Street and I will never be able to thank the team enough for what they’ve done to restore my smile and my confidence.’

December 2018

‘Best choice I could have made’

‘Best choice I could have made, excellent care throughout the treatment and the after care is really good.

My teeth are brilliant, no problems from the day of fitting.

Far better value for money than any local NHS dentist.’

December 2018

‘Best thing that ever happened to me, life changing.

Thank you so much Anthony and Michael, forever grateful.’

December 2018

‘Amazing result’

‘The whole team were incredible.

The result was amazing.

The attention to detail was without fault.’

November 2018

‘Thank you TDC for transforming my smile’

‘I was dreading this very long day in the chair having lots of extractions and a full set of implants top and bottom.

But the staff were all fantastic and the result is amazing.

My wife said I look just as I did when we first met 37 years ago.

No hesitation in recommending TDC to anyone, the service is incredible from start to finish.

Thank you TDC for transforming my smile.’

November 2018

‘Excellent’

‘Excellent, trustworthy, professional and friendly staff across the board.

Superb facilities and relaxing experience.

Excellent after care, thoroughly recommend.’

November 2018

‘I would recommend them’

‘I rather have hope I won’t have to have more extensive dental work, but I would certainly go back there.

They do not cut corners. The treatment and after care and support was very good.’

October 2018

‘Everything I could have wished for’

‘Every aspect of the treatment I received from everybody at TDC was nothing short of perfection.

My teeth are absolutely gorgeous, everything I could have wished for, I love having them.’

October 2018